Log in


Officers & Directors

President
Will Dunaway
Clark Partington
wdunaway@clarkpartington.com

President Elect
OPEN

Vice President-Public Affairs
William Coleman
Marvin F. Poer & Company
billcoleman@mfpoer.com

Treasurer
Fitch King
Morgan Realty
fitch@moralesgroup.com



 

Secretary
Darcie Lunsford
Butters Realty & Management
dlunsford@Butters.com

Immediate Past President
Kyle Jones
Stiles Corporation
kyle.jones@stiles.com

Tallahassee Representatives
Christopher L. Carmody
Robert Stuart, Jr.
Chris Dawson
Gray Robinson, Attorneys at Law
Chris.Carmody@gray-robinson.com

 


Directors


Central Florida Chapter

William Coleman
Marvin F. Poer & Company
billcoleman@mfpoer.com

Will Lenihan
ECS Florida
wlenihan@ecslimited.com

Lee McNeil
Williams Company
lmcneil@williamsco.com

Dawn Proffitt
RC Stevens Construction Company
dproffitt@rcstevens.com

Chapter Executive
Lindsay Winter
SLM Consulting
lindsay@naiopcfl.org

Developing Leader Representative
OPEN

Northwest Florida Chapter

Steve Jernigan
steve@baydesign.com

Jim Reeves
The Aragon Group at Pensacola Inc.
jjreeves@bellsouth.net

Bo Johnson
Florida Land & Investments Inc
bojohnson1@hotmail.com

Joe Buehler
jgbuehler@cox.net

Chapter Executive
Brandice Pelfrey
Association Resource Solutions
admin@naiopnwfl.com

Developing Leader Representative
Chris Palmer
SVN
cpalmer@svn.com 


South Florida Chapter

Adele I. Stone, Esq.
Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney/Fowler White Boggs
adele.stone@bipc.com

Eric Rapkin
Akerman Senterfitt
eric.rapkin@akerman.com 

George Pincus
Stearns Weaver et al
gpincus@stearnsweaver.com

Chapter Executive
Jules Morgan
NAIOP South Florida
jules.morgan@naiopsfl.org

Developing Leader Representative
Alex Gulick
PROCACCI Development Corporation
AGulick@procacci.us

Will Dunaway
Clark Partington
wdunaway@clarkpartington.com

Northeast Florida Chapter

Nelson Bradshaw
BBVA Compass Bank
nelson.bradshaw@bbva.com

Justin Markley
Florida Valuation
jmarkley@floridavaluation.com

Trey Wilson
Smith Hulsey & Busey
twilson@smithhulsey.com

Chapter Executive
Carmel Buchanan
naiopnefl@comcast.net

Developing Leader Representative
Clay Bruce
GHG Insurance
cbruce@ghgins.com


Tampa Bay Chapter

Clayton Bricklemyer
Gardner Brewer Martinez-Monfort, PA
claytonb@gbmmlaw.com

Jeff Lucas
Central Florida Development
jlucas@centralfloridadev.com

Ryan Sampson
Eshenbaugh Land Company
ryan@thedirtdog.com

Kami Corbett
Foley & Lardner LLP
kcorbett@foley.com

Chapter Executive
Kelsey Bokor
kelsey@naioptb.org

Developing Leader Representative
OPEN

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software