Log in


Officers & Directors

President
Yvonne Baker, Regional Managing Partner
Franklin Street
Yvonne.baker@FranklinSt.com

President Elect
Darcie Lunsford, Executive Vice President
Butters Realty & Management
dlunsford@Butters.com

Treasurer
Ryan Sampson, Managing Principal
Eshenbaugh Land Company
ryan@thedirtdog.com

Secretary
Charlotte Manley, Director of Real Estate/Leasing
Kimco Realty
cmanley@kimcorealty.com

Immediate Past President
Will Dunaway, Shareholder
Clarke Partington
wdunaway@clarkpartington.com 


 

Lead-Sustainability
Joe Buehler, President
J.G. Buehler & Company, Inc
jgbuehler@cox.net

Lead-Growth Management
Kyle Jones, Senior Managing Director
Stiles Corporation
kyle.jones@stiles.com

Lead-Fair Tax
Fitch King, President
Morgar Realty, Inc
fitch@moralesgroup.com

Lead-Economic Prosperity
Jeff Lucas, President
Central Florida Development
jlucas@centralfloridadev.com

Lead-Business Friendly CRE Regulations
Trey Wilson, Partner
Driver, McAfee, Hawthorne and Diebenow, PLLC
twilson@drivermcafee.com

 




Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software